MY FEBRUARY HIGHLIGHTS!

feb

Another month has ended… and it’s time for my highlights of the month!

I read 1 book this month – Gone Girl, which took me forever to finish. I didn’t want to watch the movie. I feel the books are always better than the movie. I loved the book, but the ending was….SCARY. I hope I never meet such a diabolical human being as Amy in  my life ever.

I travelled to a new city, and did a couple of days of sightseeing.  ATLANTA ON MY MIND

This month I also started volunteering as a math teacher for a few 3rd, 4th and 5th graders twice a week and I must say, it feels great to do something for these kids.  MY LITTLE JOYS

I have continued sketching and have progressed to drawing human beings… still a long way to go.

Workout wise, I have been horrible, I have worked out in the gym, maybe thrice (I blame the horrible winter for this). But I did walk around everywhere when I was in Atlanta, so that counts as exercise too…right? (I’ll do better next month).

House of Cards season 3 is now on Netflix!!! Anyone else as excited as I am!?

-Kisses

theraotown

3 thoughts on “MY FEBRUARY HIGHLIGHTS!

Leave a Reply

