WORKOUT SUMMARY – WEEK 2

This week was hard, I worked out twice. Wasn’t motivated enough to go to the gym. I am a little disappointed, hopefully next week gets better.

Tuesday: Walked on the treadmill for 65 mins without any break, distance covered 3 miles

Speed: 2.9               Incline: 9

Calories burnt: 632

Today I was very annoyed at the gym. A guy was using my favorite treadmill and all he did was stand on it and talk over the phone! He was on that machine for a good 25 mins. My apartment complex gym has only 2 treadmills and the other one was occupied too. So, for the 25 mins I used the elliptical and I hated it. Anyways, I worked out after he left.

Saturday: Walked on the treadmill for 65 mins, distance covered 3 miles

Speed: 2.9               Incline: 9.5

Calories burnt: 640

images

-Kisses

theraotown

4 thoughts on “WORKOUT SUMMARY – WEEK 2

Leave a Reply

