Let’s Zentangle!

I think I’m obsessed with Zentangle. Since it is all free hand, I wanted to share the step by step of my drawing. Let’s get started!

I used an HB pencil to draw the basic outline. I try to draw it light so that it’s easy to erase any errors.

1

Once I am happy with the drawing, I use my pen to draw the outline.

2

Fill in the designs as you go. Let your creative juices flow (or google can help).

3

4

THE FINAL RESULT!

5

Drawing this was fun. I hope you liked it!

-Kisses

theraotown

One thought on “Let’s Zentangle!

Leave a Reply

