LET’S ZENTANGLE – AGAIN!

Remember I said I’m taking a break from Zentangle? Well, I didn’t. I have been drawing this for the past 2-3 days. It took so much time, mainly because I can’t sit to draw for a long time. But after a lot of hard work, it’s finally done.

I wanted to show the process once again.

I used an HB pencil for an outline.

one

I then drew an outline with my pen.

two

This time I planned on drawing outside of the drawing. So, I drew lines as partitions for different designs.

three

After that, its time to get creative!

four

And now, the final RESULT…. (drum roll)

five

Though this was a LOT of work, the end result was great. My husband just can’t stop admiring it!

I hope you like it too…

-Kisses

theraotown

5 thoughts on “LET’S ZENTANGLE – AGAIN!

Leave a Reply

