KEEP CALM AND HAKUNA MATATA!

images

I watched The Lion King yesterday, hence the title!

I had a nightmare, that I have been abducted. The in-between details are hazy, but I somehow survived that gruesome ordeal. (I think I am watching a lot of CSI). Sometimes dreams can feel so real.

For the past couple of days I have been feeling anxious, for reasons unknown. There is even an app to check anxiety levels. So, I took the test and the result was “Mild Anxiety”. I have never felt the way I have the past days so I have no clue on what I need to do. Drinking chamomile tea does make me feel better, been drawing a lot …that calms me down too.

paysonedited

This picture was taken in Payson, AZ. I simply love this picture. The view is so calm and serene. Isn’t nature just wonderful! It has it’s own way of showing that the world is such a beautiful place. I have been looking at this picture the whole day and also is my desktop background now.

Until next time… HAKUNA MATATA.

-Kisses

theraotown

4 thoughts on “KEEP CALM AND HAKUNA MATATA!

Leave a Reply

