A CRAFTY WEEKEND!

My husband and I decided to get crafty one weekend. I personally think he was jealous of all my artwork hung on the wall and he wanted to  contribute too (ha ha).

So, off we went to Michaels and bought 2  4X4 inch canvases. I also decided we buy hooks for them and we can hang our keys (I am creative that way).

This painting was done by me:

key2

This painting was done by him. He was very proud of it and I am too.

key1

Have a great Weekend!

-Kisses

theraotown

2 thoughts on “A CRAFTY WEEKEND!

Leave a Reply

