DETOX DIARY – DAY 3

Day 3 was kind of crappy. I have not had sugar for 3 days and I miss my eggs for breakfast. Those ‘giant’ size pills are no fun either. I felt like I was crashing, but by evening I started feeling better. Day 4, you better be good.

Breakfast

amfiber bf

-Cantaloupe smoothie with the powder (this was a bad idea, didn’t like the taste at all!)

-AM pills

Lunch

pul probiotic green

-Veg Pulao with brown rice (Indian version fried rice)

-1 cup of decaf green tea with lemon

-1 probiotic pill

Snack

-Organic pomegranate seeds

Dinner

fis pm

-Salmon with sautéed mushroom & spinach

-PM tablets

4 more days to go!

-Kisses

theraotown

7 thoughts on “DETOX DIARY – DAY 3

Leave a Reply

