DETOX DIARY – DAY 7

Day 7( June 13) was my last day of cleanse. Felt like eternity, but it’s finally over.

MiniIt took a lot of self control and I won’t lie, I wanted to quit on day 4 itself. But I sucked it up and took it like a woman and I did it!
I may not do this cleanse again for a long time, mainly because I wasn’t allowed milk or eggs. And I love love love both of them. I was not a fan of soy milk and I still don’t like it. I did manage to workout 2-3 times this week.
I may have lost a couple of lbs, but I didn’t measure my weight before the cleanse so I am not sure, though, my husband thinks there is a change. I did this just for the system cleanse and I think it was good for me. It was all natural and it didn’t make me feel uncomfortable all the 7 days.

-Kisses

theraotown

Leave a Reply

